Episode Archives

Songs To Nowhere, Ep. 57

Isabel brings a brand new show of amazing and melodic metal… featuring The Soft Moon, The Kvb and Brownout, Brown Sabbath.

The Desert, Ep. 70 – Halloween 2019

On this Halloween Episode of The Desert, it seems God and Satan both invited themselves. Featuring tracks from Brandon Martin, Tom Waits, The Tornados, The Ramones, Rudimentari Peni and more.

Stoner Witch Radio, Halloween 2019

‘Satan Sex Ceremonies’ the new album from Argentina’s Mephistofeles out 12.20.29 . Title track premiere on this very special ode to Halloween with Melissa. Featuring the music of Mephistofeles, The Black Furs, Electric Wizard, Revered Bizarre, Acid Witch, King Diamond, Paul Chain Violet Theater, Judas Priest, Salem’s Pot, Moonrite, Blood Ceremony, Roky Erickson, Ash, The Cramps, Misfits, Type O Negative & special hidden track. Recorded and produced by Melissa Spence in Phoenix, Arizona. All rights reserved to their respective owners.

Sonic Collective, Ep. 73 – Halloween 2019


Dead Cross, The Ghastly Ones, Misfits, Southern Culture On The Skids, Fantomas and more.

Dollar Country, Ep. 90

Dollar Country Episode 090: Master Builder (10/30/19)

Curley Day – Sorry City 1963
Moon Mullican – Rheumatism Boogie
Fred Crawford – Hey Little Waitress
Ramblin’ Jimmie Dolan – What’s Another Broken Heart
Tommy Farr – If
Walt Scott – Heavens Golden Tower
Howard Perkins – Under Control
Olin Berry – Sick and Tired (Of Getting Up Tired And Sick)
Jim Owens – Walking Again
Clarence Nieman – Canyon City Jail
Bobby Lawton – Hello Heart
Cowboy Copas – The Stone Was Rolled Away
Big River Boys – Heading Back To The Rio Grande
Bill Monroe – Master Builder
Johnny Johnson – Heaven Only Knows
Van Ray – If The Tables Could Talk
Jim Voytek – The Ballad Of Thirteen Wives
Jimmy Hall – Bitter Tears
J. David Sloan – One Toke Over The Line

Hour Of The Riff, Ep. 143

Kaiser, Arrowhead, Hazemaze and Orange Goblin singing about monsters, ghosts, shadows and fog? Must be the annual Hour of the Riff Halloween special! Don’t get scared now…

Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 29-10-2019

Maat Lander : Volga Dream (Maat Lander & Sounds of New Soma split) Tonzonen
Big Dead : Petrichor (Bone White Branches) Art As Catharsis
Throatsnapper : From Wood to Gallows (About the Dead) Consouling Sounds
Mars Red Sky : Recast (The Task Eternal) Listenable
Magnolia : Tidsresenär (Ta Tjuren Vid Hornen) Transubstans  
The Master’s Apprentices : Future of Our Nation (Nickelodeon) Colombia
Sun of Man : Wish You Had Hair (single) self release
Oulu Space Jam Collective : Nebulus Horn (Drug Rings of Saturn) Adansonia

Artwork : Oulu Space Jam Collective

Monuments in Ruin, Ch. 159

The court of public opinion can be a harsh spotlight. This week on Monuments in Ruin we discuss a few albums that may not have received high reviews from fans or may have been left behind in the discussion regarding their discography.

Originally aired on TrendKillRadio.com on October 28th, 2019.
Produced and edited by Bobby Rayfield for broadcast on the TrendKill Radio Network.

(00:00) Monuments in Ruin – Episode 159 Intro
(00:46) Black Sabbath – You Wont Change Me
(08:32) Clutch – Abraham Lincoln
(14:22) Neurosis – Blisters
(21:12) Pink Floyd – Quicksilver
(27:49) Living Colour – Information Overload
(33:56) Judas Priest – Turbo Lover
(39:08) The Doors – Shamans Blues
(43:44) Graveyard – Never Theirs To Sell
(45:58) Kiss – Escape From The Island
(48:47) Kyuss – Tangy Zizzle
(53:57) Slayer – Divine Intervention

Jackie Zee, Ep. 47

It’s here! The week of Halloween. Join Jackie Zee as she plays some dark themed songs in anticipation of the best holiday of the year!
Jackie Zee on trendkillradio.com Mondays @ 7pm EST/1 am CET

00:15 Screaming Lord Sutch (UK) – Murder In The Graveyard
03:39 Black Mountain (CA) – (Over And Over) The Chain (IV 2016)
12:02 Dopethrone (CA) – Dark Foil (Dark Foil 2011)
18:35 The Devil And The Almighty Blues (NO) – The Ghosts Of Charlie Barracuda (s/t 2015)
26:42 Ordos (SE) – House Of The Dead (House Of The Dead 2017)
33:23 Zeal & Ardor (CH/US) – Blood In The River (Devil Is Fine 2016)
36:56 Lady Lizard (MT) – Statues Of Bone (Lady Lizard 2018)
44:23 Diamond Skull (AT) – Dark Wings (Sleepless 2018)
49:29 Heavydeath (SE) – Sarcophagus In The Sky (Sarcophagus In The Sky 2017)