Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe, 26-11-2019

Taraban : Liberty, Fraternity, Eternity (How the East Was Lost) self release
Wheel of Smoke : Electric I (Sonic Cure) Polder Records
Ozo : Lifeship (Saturn) Riot Season
Kungens Män : Hårt Som Ben (Hårt Som Ben) Riot Season
Hazemaze : Solicitor of Evil (Hymns of the Dead) Ripple Music
White Hills : Forever in Space (Enlightened) (So You Are…So You’ll be) Thrill Jockey
Earth : Coda Maestoso in F (Flat) Minor (Hibernaculum) Southern Lord
Gong : Isle of Everywhere (Live Etc.) Virgin

Artwork : Taraban