Dollar Country, Ep. 163

2021 Year In Review

Sally Marcum – Go Go Girls
Rainbow Twins – Southern Moon
Buford Foster – The Lake Of The Ozarks Anthem
Buck Griffin – From Viet Nam To Dolan
Arkey Blue and the Blue Cowboys – Too Many Pills
The Moonlighters – Mainline
Big Dan Starr – Captain Tom Mantell
J.D. Green – It’s Nothing To Me
Smilin’ Jerry Jericho – What Right Have I
Willis Meyers – Headin’ For Armageddon
Buddy Pruitt & The Roughnecks – Mornin Tour
Dee Mullins – Prison Grey
George Barnes – Sunday School Religion
Susie Lee Young – Pretty Loretta Lynn
Anita Allen – Zip Code
Tommy Hancock and the Border Patrol – Tacos For Two

Support Dollar Country by joining the patreon. You’re donations help keep the show going!