Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe, 02-06-2020

Rrrags : Dark Is The Day (High Protein) Laybare Recordings 
Golden Earring : She Flies On Strange Wings (Seven Tears) Polydor 
CB3 : Sonic Blaze (Aeons) The Sign Records
Farflung : Endless Drifting Wreck (A Wound In Eternity) Meteorcity 
Undskyld : Smokey Water (Smokey)
Spooky Tooth : Evil Woman (Spooky Two) Island 
The Dream Syndicate : The Regulator (The Universe Inside) Anti-Records

Artwork : The Dream Syndicate