Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 20-04-2021

This week : Focus on Motorpsycho’s new album Kingdom of Oblivion.

Playlist Wake Up 20-04-2021

Motorpsycho : The United Debased (Kingdom of Oblivion) Stickman
Spidergawd : At Rainbows End (single) Crispin Glover
Elephant9 : Chemical Boogie (Arrival of the New Elders) Rune Grammofon
Møster! : Organ of Bodies II Tentactility (Dust Breathing) Hubro
Motorpsycho : At Empire’s End (Kingdom of Oblivion) Stickman
Hedvig Mollestad Trio : Gimbal (Ding Dong. You’re Dead) Rune Grammofon
Needlepoint : Where the Ocean Meets the Sky (Walking Up that Valley) BJK Music
Motorpsycho : The Hunt (Kingdom of Oblivion) Stickman
Terje Rypdal : Silver Bird Is Heading for the Sun (Whenever I Seem to Be Far Away) ECM