Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 22-09-2020

Black Helium : Pink Bolt (The Wholly Other) Riot Season
Turtle Skull : Heartless Machine (Monoliths) Art As Catharsis
Uffe Lorenzen : Caminoen (Magisk Realisme) Bad Afro
Alain Johannes : Sealed (Hum) Ipecac
Atlanta : Deventer Kunstweg (Nugrybauti) Lay Bare Recordings
Electric Moon : D-Tune (Live at Freak Valley Festival 2019) Sulatron
Pussy : G.E.A.B. (Pussy Plays) Akarma
Bismut : Oscuramento (Retrocausality) Lay Bare Recordings

Artwork : Turtle Skull