Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 6-10-2020

Ellis/Munk Ensemble : The Wedge (San Diego Sessions) El Paraiso
Motorpsycho : The Magpie (The All Is One) Stickman
Sun Dial : Mountain of Fire & Miracles (Mind Control) Sulatron
Zone Six : The Gotthun (Any Noise Is Intended) The Acid Test Recordings
Arcing Wires : The Lizard (Prime) Art As Catharsis
OZO : Hydra (Pluto) Drone Rock
Wino : Isolation (Forever Gone) Ripple
The Litter : Blue Ice (Emerge) Probe
Yawning Man : Tumbleweeds in the Snow (Live at Giant Rock) Heavy Psych Sounds

Artwork : Arcing Wires